ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Complete Schedule

Australia and New Zealand will jointly host the 11th edition of ICC Cricket World Cup. The mega cricketing event is scheduled to take place from 14 February to 29 March 2015. A total of 14 teams, divided into two groups, will participate in the event. Pool A contains England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan and Scotland while defending champion India, South Africa, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and UAE are in pool B. The complete schedule for all 49 matches in ICC Cricket World Cup is given below.

ICC Cricket World Cup LogoGroup Stage:

Date Fixture


14.02.2015 Sri Lanka vs. New Zealand Hagley Oval, Christchurch
14.02.2015 England vs. Australia MCG, Melbourne
15.02.2015 South Africa vs. Zimbabwe Seddon Park, Hamilton
15.02.2015 India vs. Pakistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
16.02.2015 West Indies vs. Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
17.02.2015 New Zealand vs. Scotland University Oval, Dunedin
18.02.2015 Bangladesh vs. Afghanistan Manuka Oval, Canberra
19.02.2015 Zimbabwe vs. UAE Saxton Oval, Nelson
20.02.2015 England vs. New Zealand Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington
21.02.2015 Pakistan vs. West Indies Hagley Oval, Christchurch
21.02.2015 Australia vs. Bangladesh The Gabba, Brisbane
22.02.2015 Sri Lanka vs. Afghanistan University Oval, Dunedin
22.02.2015 South Africa vs. India MCG, Melbourne
23.02.2015 England vs. Scotland Hagley Oval, Christchurch
24.02.2015 West Indies vs. Zimbabwe Manuka Oval, Canberra
25.02.2015 Ireland vs. UAE The Gabba, Brisbane
26.02.2015 Afghanistan vs. Scotland University Oval, Dunedin
26.02.2015 Sri Lanka vs. Bangladesh MCG, Melbourne
27.02.2015 South Africa vs. West Indies SCG, Sydney
28.02.2015 Australia vs. New Zealand Eden Park, Auckland
28.02.2015 India vs. UAE WACA, Perth
1.03.2015 England vs. Sri Lanka W R Stadium, Wellington
1.03.2015 Pakistan vs. Zimbabwe The Gabba, Brisbane
3.03.2015 South Africa vs. Ireland Manuka Oval, Canberra
4.03.2015 Pakistan vs. UAE McLean Park, Napier
4.03.2015 Australia vs. Afghanistan WACA, Perth
5.03.2015 Bangladesh vs. Scotland Saxton Oval, Nelson
6.03.2015 India vs. West Indies WACA, Perth
7.03.2015 South Africa vs. Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland
7.03.2015 Zimbabwe vs. Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
8.03.2015 New Zealand vs. Afghanistan McLean Park, Napier
8.03.2015 Australia vs. Sri Lanka SCG, Sydney
9.03.2015 England vs. Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
10.03.2015 India vs. Ireland Seddon Park, Hamilton
11.03.2015 Sri Lanka vs. Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
12.03.2015 South Africa vs. UAE Wellington Regional Stadium,
13.03.2015 Bangladesh vs. New Zealand Seddon Park, Hamilton
13.03.2015 England vs. Afghanistan SCG, Sydney
14.03.2015 India vs. Zimbabwe Eden Park, Auckland
14.03.2015 Australia vs. Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
15.03.2015 West Indies vs. UAE McLean Park, Napier
15.03.2015 Pakistan vs. Ireland Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Quarter Finals:

18.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD SCG, Sydney
19.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD MCG, Melbourne
20.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
21.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD Wellington Regional Stadium, Wellington

Semi Finals:

24.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD Eden Park, Auckland
26.03.2015 TBD vs. TBD SCG, Sydney

ICC Cricket World Cup trophyFinal: